“Panic Attacks & Depression” Live Show March 2019

26 March 2019

Location: London, Covent Garden.

Theme: Panic Attacks & Depression

Host: Liz Smith

“Panic Attack” written by Maria Mendes, sound design by Liz Smith, performance art by Marta Carvalho

“30 Minute Meal” and “My Therapist Is Called Sue” written and performed by Tim Fletcher.

“Live Through This And You Won’t Look Back” written and performed by Jacquelyn Guderley

“11 Minutes” and “Nurse Made Man” written and performed by Rick Dove

“Helping Hand” written and performed by Neil Avery

“Talk It Out” written by Neil Avery and Nigel Planer, choral accompaniment written by Suzy Davis, choir Angels of Kaos

Produced by Jon Salmon, Maria Mendes, Liz Smith

Add a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: